About us

Icon Heading

Giving is also offering quality

The Mapon Foundation supports targeted and concrete actions which are sustainable and chiefly benefit young people and families. Its work focuses on three main challenges: education, health and agriculture.

The Mapon Foundation has developed several socially oriented projects with a view to assisting the development of the rural community of Lumbu-Lumbu, in addition to the well-being of its population. It has therefore built a primary and secondary schools centre, a modern hospital, an eco-friendly pilot farm and is now building a university which will focus on high-tech.

The presence of the Mapon Fondation is a real boost for the Lumbu-Lumbu district, and gives hope to local people as well as respect for their human dignity.

News

Icon Heading

HOW COULD YOU HELP ?

Icon Heading

We need your help to develop and expand our efforts. Thank you for the support that you have given us! Each donation, whether small or large, helps us to continue our work. You can choose from several options, if you wouldlike to join us in our work.

Donation

donation@fondationmapon.org

Find out more

Volunteer work

benevolat@fondationmapon.org

Find out more

Partnership

partenariat@fondationmapon.org

Find out more

Apropos de nous

Icon Heading

Donner c'est aussi offrir de la qualité

La fondation Mapon soutient des actions ciblées et concrètes qui s’inscrivent dans la durée et bénéficient en priorité à la jeunesse et aux familles. Son action se concentre sur trois enjeux principaux : l’éducation, la santé et l’agriculture.

La fondation Mapon a développé plusieurs projets d’ordres sociaux pour aider au développement de la communauté rurale de Lumbu-Lumbu, et au bien-être de sa population. Pour cela, elle a créé un centre scolaire primaire et secondaire, un centre hospitalier performant, une ferme pilote eco-responsable et en cours, une université axée sur les hautes technologies.

Véritable bouffée d’oxygène dans le quartier de Lumbu-Lumbu, la présence de la Fondation Mapon redonne de l’espoir à la population, et du respect pour sa dignité humaine.

Présentation

Actualités

Icon Heading

COMMENT POUVEZ-VOUS AIDER ?

Icon Heading

Nous avons besoin de vous pour développer et amplifier nos efforts. Nous vous remercions pour le soutien que vous nous apportez ! Chaque don, petit ou grand, nous aide à pérenniser nos actions. Plusieurs possibilités s’offrent à vous, pour vous joindre à cet effort collectif.

Donation

donation@fondationmapon.org

Plus d'informations

Bénévolat

benevolat@fondationmapon.org

Plus d'informations

Partenariat

partenariat@fondationmapon.org

Plus d'informations